EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Paul Andrew Universidade De São Paulo, Brazil

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Jianhang Shi

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, The Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Sonal Agrawal

Rush Alzheimer's Disease Center, Rush University Medical Center, USA

Dr. Namita Lokare

Department of Research and Development, Valencell Inc., USA

Dr. Dongliang Liu

Department of Surgery, Baylor College of Medicine, USA

Dr. Xuejun Qian

Great Lakes Bioenergy Research Center & Plant Biology Department, Michigan State University, USA

Dr. Jianhui Li

Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, Yale University, USA

Dr. Atm Golam Bari

Department of Computer Science & Engineering, University of South Florida, USA

Dr. Lixin Wang Department of Computer Science, Columbus State University, USA

Dr. Prabhash Dadhich Biomedical Research, CellfBio, USA

Dr. Żywiołek Justyna

Faculty of Management, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland

Prof. Kamran Iqbal

Department of Systems Engineering, University of Arkansas Little Rock, USA

Dr. Ramcharan Singh Angom

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Mayo Clinic, USA

Dr. Qichun Zhang

Department of Computer Science, University of Bradford, UK

Dr. Mingsen Pan

University of Texas at Arlington, USA