## **EDITORIAL BOARD**

## **Editor-in-Chief**

**Prof. Paul Andrew** 

Universidade De São Paulo, Brazil

## **Editorial Board Members**

Dr. Jianhang Shi

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, The Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Sonal Agrawal

Rush Alzheimer's Disease Center, Rush University Medical Center, USA

Dr. Unnati Sunilkumar Shah

Department of Computer Science, Utica University, USA

Prof. Anle Mu

School of Mechanical and Precision Instrument Engineering, Xi'an University of Technology, China

Dr. Qiong Chen

Navigation College, Jimei University, China

Dr. Diego Cristallini

Department of Signal Processing & Imaging Radar, Fraunhofer FHR, Germany

Dr. Jianhui Li

Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, Yale University, USA

Dr. Lixin Wang

Department of Computer Science, Columbus State University, USA

Dr. Prabhash Dadhich

Biomedical Research, CellfBio, USA

Dr. Żywiołek Justyna

Faculty of Management, Czestochowa University of Technology, Poland

Dr. Anna Formica

National Research Council, Istituto di Analisi dei Sistemi ed Informatica, Italy

Prof. Kamran Iqbal

Department of Systems Engineering, University of Arkansas Little Rock, USA

Dr. Ramcharan Singh Angom

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Mayo Clinic, USA

Dr. Qichun Zhang

Department of Computer Science, University of Bradford, UK

Dr. Mingsen Pan

University of Texas at Arlington, USA

Ms. Madhuri Inupakutika

Department of Biological Science, University of North Texas, USA